Wow, I’ve done it again !

My last blog post eluded to the fact that it had been some time since my last post and that I’d do a better job of posting more regularly. Yeah, right, that didn’t work out as planned. I have an excuse though, I blame it on LIFE. Yep, every time I was about to sit down at my laptop to blog, LIFE came up. A.J. had a baseball game or had to be at practice, Hank had to be a theater practice, the dog was sprayed by a skunk, the pool needed cleaning, I had to go out of town on an assignment and the list goes on. BUT, one of my New Years resolutions was to get back into the swing of things and make time for blog posts.

Here it is May 14th and I’m just now getting around to keeping that resolution. So in an attempt to stay on top of this blog I’m going to go back a few months or a year and post some things that have happened since my last blog posting. There’ll be some interesting new changes taking place during the new few months, a new website with a new name is in the works, I’ll post some great photography from several assignments as well as some personal work and maybe even a video or two. So stay tuned and I’ll work at getting back on top of the blog.

Leave a comment